Team

Gary Harris

Investment Professional/LPL Financial Advisor

Phone: (919) 870-1818

Email: gary.harris@lpl.com

View Profile

 


Chris Cracchiolo

Investment Professional/LPL Financial Advisor

Phone: (919) 870-1818

Email: chris.cracchiolo@lpl.com

View Profile

 


Jaime Carmona

INVESTMENT PROFESSIONAL/LPL FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: 919-870-1818

Email: jaime.carmona@lpl.com

View Profile

 


Teran Wilkins

Marketing Manager

Phone: 919-870-1818

Email: teran.wilkins@lpl.com

View Profile

 


Jake Harris

INVESTMENT PROFESSIONAL/LPL FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Phone: 919-870-1818

Email: jake.harris@lpl.com

View Profile

 


Jessica Dell

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 919-870-1818

Email: jessica.dell@lpl.com

View Profile